This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information
Follow is on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
Covid-19 (Coronavirus)

Information and guidance for public, NHSGGC staff, and community-based services.  Hospital visiting restrictions now in place.

Commercial Team

Commercial Team Manager

Elizabeth Mclaughlin
Liz.mclaughlin@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 0492

Commercial Managers

Oliver Bailey
Oliver.Bailey@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 5586

Ellen Gardiner
ellen.gardiner@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 232 0834 

Anne Murdoch
Anne.Murdoch2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 1976

Ian Pyper
Ian.Pyper@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 5952

Kelly Rodgers
Kelly.Rodgers@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 1232

Senior Commodities Officers

Kevin McGuigan
Kevin.McGuigan@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 5452

Ross Glen
Ross.Glen@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 4641

Marie Slaven
Marie.Slaven@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 5198

Sarah Cockram
Sarah.Cockram@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 4306

Emma Watt
emma.watt@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 5198

Deborah Fulton
Deborah.Fulton@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 5198