This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information
Follow is on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
Covid-19 (Coronavirus)

Information and guidance for public, NHSGGC staff, and community-based services.  Hospital visiting restrictions now in place.

Staff Contacts

Laboratory Staff

Head of Laboratory Service, Nicola Williams, Consultant Clinical Scientist, 
0141 354 9313 (internal 59313), nicola.williams@ggc.scot.nhs.uk 

Deputy Head of Laboratory Service, Paul Westwood, Consultant Clinical Scientist, 
0141 354 9312 (internal 59312), paul.westwood@ggc.scot.nhs.uk 

Compliance & Resource Programme Manager, Stuart Imrie, Principal Clinical Scientist,
0141 354 9293 (internal 59293), stuart.imrie@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Germline Programme Manager, Therese Bradley, Principal Clinical Scientist, 
0141 354 9311 (internal 59311), therese.bradley@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Somatic Programme Manager, Gillian McGaffin, Principal Clinical Scientist
0141 354 9288 (internal 59288), gillian.mcgaffin@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Technical Programme Manager, Rachael Ellis, Principal Clinical Scientist,
0141 354 9331 (internal 59331), rachael.ellis@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Other Senior Scientific Staff - Compliance Programme

Quality Manager, Caroline Devlin, Principal Clinical Scientist,
0141 354 9299 (internal 59299), caroline.devlin@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Training Officer, Jayne Duncan, Principal Clinical Scientist,
0141 354 9325 (internal 59325), jayne.duncan@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Other Senior Scientific Staff - Germline Programme 

Germline Principal Scientist, Vera Cerqueira, Principal Clinical Scientist,
0141 354 9287 (internal 59287) vera.cequeira@ggc.scot.nhs.uk 

Germline Principal Scientist, Sarah Gardiner, Principal Clinical Scientist,
0141 354 9297 (internal 59297) sarah.gardiner@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Germline Principal Scientist, Kathryn Love, Principal Clinical Scientist,
0141 354 9289 (internal 59289), kathryn.love@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Other Senior Scientific Staff - Somatic Programme 

Somatic Principal Scientist, Sandra Chudleigh, Principal Clinical Scientist,
0141 354 9110 (internal 89110), sandra.chudleigh@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Somatic Principal Scientist, Avril Morris, Principal Clinical Scientist,
0141 354 9324 (internal 59324), avril.morris@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Somatic Principal Scientist, Suzanne Myles, Principal Clinical Scientist,
0141 354 9405 (internal 89405), suzanne.myles@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Other Senior Staff - Technical Programme 

Laboratory Manager, Thomas Kerr, Principal Biomedical Scientist,
0141 354 9408 (internal 89408) thomas.kerr@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Other Senior Staff - Development Programme

Development Manager, Laura Miller, Principal Clinical Scientist,
0141 354 9286 (internal 59286), laura.miller2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Other Senior Staff - Information Technology 

Genomics Applications Architecture Consultant, Adrian Hargan, Principal Healthcare Science Manager,
07813402788, Adrian.Hargan@ggc.scot.nhs.uk